Dates

Topics

Friday, September 15

Small stuffed animal

Friday, September 22

Favorite book

Friday, September 29

Something special to you

Friday, October 6

Picture of your family

Friday, October 13

Picture of your pet or favorite animal

Wednesday, October 18

Something orange

Friday, October 27

A piece of your Halloween costume

Friday, November 3

Special talent

Thursday, November 9

Something funny (a joke, silly hat…)

Friday, November 17

Something you are thankful for

Friday, December 1

FREE CHOICE

Friday, December 8

Something shiny or sparkly

Friday, December 15

A family tradition

Friday, December 22

FREE CHOICE

Friday, January 5

Something you did over winter break

Friday, January 12

FREE CHOICE

Friday, January 19

Favorite food

Thursday, January 25

Picture of you in the snow

Friday, February 2

FREE CHOICE

Friday, February 9

Photo of someone special

Friday, February 16

Push, pull, go...something that moves

Friday, February 23

Picture/postcard from a trip

Friday, March 2

Mystery object (needs to fit in small, brown bag)

Friday, March 9

FREE CHOICE

Thursday, March 15

Something green

Friday, March 23

An object that starts with the first letter in your name

Friday, April 6

A collection you have

Friday, April 13

A blue object

Friday, April 20

Favorite toy

Friday, April 27

FREE CHOICE

Friday, May 4

An object from your favorite sport

Friday, May 11

Baby picture

Friday, May 18

Favorite movie

Friday, May 25

Favorite summer toy or activity